Puppies from titled parents Sell

№ 1981
Uploaded 2019-04-18
Updated on 2019-04-18
Russian Federation, Москва Show map
Bernese Mountain Dog puppies boys and girls

Breed Bernese Mountain Dog

Pedigree RKF

Age 3 Years 7 Months

Visa Mastercard Cash
827.88 $ USD
viber viber-1 viber-2 telegram telegram-1telegram-2telegram-3whatsapp whatsapp-1whatsapp-2whatsapp-3whatsapp-4skypeskype-1skype-2skype-3search-engine web-site web-page search-engine-1
Show contacts
  • 89775196168
  • 89775196168
Contact the seller

Seller: Ирина Иващук

Ad rating

0,0

Voted: 0

Vote
Views
  • Total: 31365
  • Yesterday: 33
  • Today: 31
Puppies of the Bern Sennenhund are offered for sale by 3 girls and 5 boys, born on 12.02.2019.THE-TUTSI DZHAN GAMIL "TON: YOUNG CHAMPION OF RUSSIA, CHAMPION OF RUSSIA, CHAMPION OF RKF.Mother-TOSKANA KOMANKER: YOUNG CHAMPION OF CHAMPION OF RUSSIA, CHAMPION OF RKF.Mat-TOSKANA KOMANKER: YOUNG CHAMPION OF CHAMPION OF RUSSIA, CHAMPION OF RKF.Mat-TOSKANA KOMANKER: YOUNG CHAMPION OF RUSSIA Puppies of breed with beautiful heads, with an excellent psyche, are socialized, grow in love and care, affectionate, playful, healthy. You can get them for show, breeding, as well as a pet for the soul !!! Lifetime support, tips from the best veterinarians , grumerov, khendlerov - are guaranteed. Parents of puppies both live in our family, you can see. At the time of purchase there will be: a puppy metrics in the RKF system, a stamp, a passport with vaccinations, a contract. Bernese Mountain Dog is the best dog in the world !!!! The companion dog loves people, children, has a balanced character with a good guard. All questions in a personal 89775196168 Irina

Extra options:

Breed of dog Bernese Mountain Dog

Ad type Private announcement

Pet class For breeding, For exhibitions

Dog's pedigree RKF (Association of Russian kennel)

Veterinary passport Yes

Tests Yes

Pet delivery Yes

Sale agreement Yes

After Sales Consultation Yes

Age 3 Years 7 Months

Announcement № 1981 of the sale of a pet of the breed Bernese Mountain Dog of the seller Ирина Иващук in the city of Москва, Russian Federation. The seller Ирина Иващук has 31365 views, 0 reviews and rating 0 of 5. This user added 1 announcements about selling pets. You can clarify all the details and contact the seller on the ad "Puppies from titled parents" through the Online-consultant or feedback.
обратная связь This form gives you the opportunity to contact the seller and clarify with him all your questions about the ad. After sending the message, the author will receive a notification in the e-mail.

PetGlobals recommends to use the built-in chat for quick communication!

Enter your name

Leave your e-mail

Leave message text

  Services – Divery If you like a cat or a dog from another country, professional couriers will help you to deliver it to your region. You can find their offers with prices in the category "Services – Pet Delivery".

Today it is normal to buy a pet from another country, because sometimes it is difficult to find a dog or a cat with a good price and pedigree in your region. There is no borders in process of searching for the perfect pet and an established system of delivery of pets by courier, car, air, cargo or any other way will help you.

To send a pet abroad, you must prepare it in advance, namely:

  • complete vaccination against viral diseases
  • vaccination against rabies (some countries require additional analysis of antibodies to rabies)
  • install microchip
  • get an international certificate for departure
In our article "Rules of the transportation of pets" you can find more detailed information on the types and nuances of pet delivery.

Choose your perfect pet, blurring the lines, with"Petglobals.com"

Pet Globals
 

Breed: Bernese Mountain Dog

Bernese Mountain Dog

Wool length

Size

Health

Mind and wit

  • Origin Switzerland
  • Growth 30 - 60 сm.
  • Weight 50 - 90 kg.
  • Lifespan 8-12 years

Rating

4,8

Voted : 19

Vote

Bernese Mountain Dog is a dog that, in addition to its excellent working qualities, is famous for its very gentle attitude towards children. In this article you can learn more about it: about its history, content and upbringing.

обратная связь This form gives you the opportunity to contact the seller and clarify with him all your questions about the ad. After sending the message, the author will receive a notification in the e-mail.

PetGlobals recommends to use the built-in chat for quick communication!

Enter your name

Leave your e-mail

Leave message text

Similar ads

Щенки от титулованных родителей Продам

№ 1981
Добавлено 2019-04-18
Обновлено 2019-04-18
Россия, Москва Посмотреть карту
Щенки Бернского Зенненхунда мальчики и девочки

Порода Бернский зенненхунд

Родословная РКФ

Возраст 3 Лет 6 Месяцев

Visa Mastercard Наличными
827.88 $ USD
viber viber-1 viber-2 telegram telegram-1telegram-2telegram-3whatsapp whatsapp-1whatsapp-2whatsapp-3whatsapp-4skypeskype-1skype-2skype-3search-engine web-site web-page search-engine-1
Показать контакты
  • 89775196168
  • 89775196168
Написать продавцу

Продавец: Ирина Иващук

Рейтинг объявления

0,0

Проголосовало: 0

Голосовать
Просмотры
  • Всего: 30257
  • Вчера: 25
  • Сегодня: 4

.Предлагаются к продажи  щенки Бернского Зенненхунда 3 девочки и 5 мальчиков, рождённые 12.02.2019.Отец-TUTSI DZHAN GAMIL"TON: ЮНЫЙ ЧЕМПИОН РОССИИ,ЧЕМПИОН РОССИИ,ЧЕМПИОН РКФ.Мать-TOSKANA KOMANKER: ЮНЫЙ ЧЕМПИОН РОССИИ.Родители имеют тест на дисплазию.Щенки породные с красивыми головами,с отличной психикой,социализированы,растут в любви и заботе,ласковые,игривые,здоровые.Вы можете приобрести их для шоу,разведения,а так же домашнего любимца для души!!! Пожизненное сопровождение,советы лучших ветеринаров,грумеров,хендлеров -гарантированы.Родители щенков оба живут в нашей семье ,можно посмотреть .На момент покупки будут: метрика щенка в системе РКФ,клеймо,вет паспорт с прививками,договор. Бернский Зенненхунд-лучшая собака в мире!!!! Собака компаньон,очень любит людей,детей,имеет уравновешенный характер при этом хороший охранник.Все вопросы в личку 89775196168 Ирина

Дополнительные параметры:

Порода собаки Бернский зенненхунд

Тип объявления Частное объявление

Класс питомца Для разведения, Для выставок

Родословная собаки РКФ (Российская кинологическая ас.)

Ветеринарный паспорт Да

Тесты Да

Доставка питомца Да

Договор продажи Да

Послепродажная консультация Да

Возраст 3 Лет 6 Месяцев

Объявление № 1981 о продаже питомца породы Бернский зенненхунд продавца Ирина Иващук в городе Москва, Россия. У продавца Ирина Иващук 30257 просмотров, 0 отзыв(ов) и рейтинг 0 из 5. Данный пользователь добавил 1 объявлений о продаже домашних животных. Уточнить все подробности и связаться с продавцом по объявлению "Щенки от титулованных родителей" можно через Online-консультанта либо обратную связь.
обратная связь

Данная форма дает Вам возможность связаться с продавцом и уточнить у него все интересующие Вас вопросы об объявлении. Постарайтесь подробно описать ваш вопрос  для получения детального ответа.  После отправки сообщения автор получит уведомление на почту и сможет дать вам ответ в удобной для него форме.

*PetGlobals рекомендует для оперативного общения использовать встроенный чат!

Введите имя

Ваш e-mail

Текст сообщения

Доставка питомцаЕсли Вам понравился кот или собака из другой страны, его доставку в Ваш регион помогут осуществить профессиональные перевозчики. Их предложения с ценами вы можете найти в категории "Услуги - Доставка".

Покупка питомца из другой страны  давно является нормой, ведь порой стоимость или породные качества не всегда устраивают владельцев в своем регионе. Поиск идеального любимца незнает границ, а налаженая система отправки щенка или котенка лично курьером, авто, авиа, карго либо иным способом поможет в данном вопросе. 
 

Для отправки питомца за границу необходимо подготовить животное заблаговременно, а именно:

  • провести полную вакцинацию против вирусных заболеваний
  • поставить прививку против бешенства (в некоторые страны необходим дополнительный анализ антител к бешенству)
  • установить микрочип
  • получить международный серификат на выезд.
Более подробная информация о видах и нюансах  доставки в нашей статье "Правила перевоза домашних животных".

Выбери своего любимого питомца стирая границы с PetGlobals.com!

Pet Globals logo
 

Порода: Бернский зенненхунд (Bernese Mountain Dog)

Бернский зенненхунд (Bernese Mountain Dog)

Длинна шерсти

Размер

Здоровье

Ум и сообразительность

  • Происхождение Швейцария
  • Рост от 30-60 см
  • Вес от 50-90 кг
  • Срок жизни 8-12 лет

Рейтинг

4,8

Проголосовало : 18

Голосовать

Бернский зенненхунд – это собака, которая помимо своих превосходных рабочих качеств славится очень нежным отношением к детям. В этой статье вы сможете узнать о ней побольше: о ее истории, содержании и воспитании.

обратная связь

Данная форма дает Вам возможность связаться с продавцом и уточнить у него все интересующие Вас вопросы об объявлении. Постарайтесь подробно описать ваш вопрос  для получения детального ответа.  После отправки сообщения автор получит уведомление на почту и сможет дать вам ответ в удобной для него форме.

*PetGlobals рекомендует для оперативного общения использовать встроенный чат!

Введите имя

Ваш e-mail

Текст сообщения

Похожие объявления