Yulia Sell

№ 1350
Uploaded 2019-03-13
Updated on 2019-03-13
Estonia, Kohtla-Järve Show map
Puppies shi tzu 2 boys and 1 girl. With a full package of documents. Chip, vaccinations, pedigree, euro passport, purchase agreement. Tel 58398123

Breed Shih Tzu

Male/Female Male

Age 2 Years 0 Months

pays logo visa, paypal
598.34 $ USD
viber viber-1 viber-2 telegram telegram-1telegram-2telegram-3whatsapp whatsapp-1whatsapp-2whatsapp-3whatsapp-4skypeskype-1skype-2skype-3search-engine web-site web-page search-engine-1
Show contacts
Contact the seller

Seller: Yulia

Ad rating

0,0

Voted: 0

Vote
Views
  • Total: 16397
  • Yesterday: 39
  • Today: 5
Shih Tzu 3 MONTHS for sale !!! 2 boys 1 girls Complete vaccines thermo chip He was born on November 18, 2018. From the purebred exhibition of parents. It has a full package of documents. Pedigree EKL. Pedigree: Father http://register.kennelliit.ee/index.php?page=dogCard&dogId=212082 mother's http://register.kennelliit.ee/index.php?page=dogCard&dogId=217904 puppies in estonia !!! Location ESTONIA +37258398123 (viber, WhatsApp)

Extra options:

Breed of dog Shih Tzu

Male/Female Male

Ad type Breeder

Age 2 Years 0 Months

Announcement № 1350 of the sale of a pet of the breed Shih Tzu of the seller Yulia in the city of Kohtla-Järve, Estonia. The seller Yulia has 16397 views, 0 reviews and rating 0 of 5. This user added 1 announcements about selling pets. You can clarify all the details and contact the seller on the ad "Yulia" through the Online-consultant or feedback.
обратная связь This form gives you the opportunity to contact the seller and clarify with him all your questions about the ad. After sending the message, the author will receive a notification in the e-mail.

PetGlobals recommends to use the built-in chat for quick communication!

Enter your name

Leave your e-mail

Leave message text

  Services – Divery If you like a cat or a dog from another country, professional couriers will help you to deliver it to your region. You can find their offers with prices in the category "Services – Pet Delivery".

Today it is normal to buy a pet from another country, because sometimes it is difficult to find a dog or a cat with a good price and pedigree in your region. There is no borders in process of searching for the perfect pet and an established system of delivery of pets by courier, car, air, cargo or any other way will help you.

To send a pet abroad, you must prepare it in advance, namely:

  • complete vaccination against viral diseases
  • vaccination against rabies (some countries require additional analysis of antibodies to rabies)
  • install microchip
  • get an international certificate for departure
In our article "Rules of the transportation of pets" you can find more detailed information on the types and nuances of pet delivery.

Choose your perfect pet, blurring the lines, with"Petglobals.com"

Pet Globals
 

Breed: Shih Tzu

Shih Tzu

Wool length

Size

Health

Mind and wit

  • Origin United Kingdom
  • Growth 20 - 40 cm.
  • Weight 3 - 6 kg.
  • Lifespan 8-12 years

Rating

4,4

Voted : 8

Vote

Want to touch the history of the East? Pay attention to the Shih Tzu! Familiarize yourself with the history of this oriental beauty, as well as the opinion of experts about how to handle, feed and educate her.

обратная связь This form gives you the opportunity to contact the seller and clarify with him all your questions about the ad. After sending the message, the author will receive a notification in the e-mail.

PetGlobals recommends to use the built-in chat for quick communication!

Enter your name

Leave your e-mail

Leave message text

Similar ads

Yulia Продам

№ 1350
Добавлено 2019-03-13
Обновлено 2019-03-13
Эстония, Кохтла-Ярве Посмотреть карту
Щенки ши тцу 2 мальчика и 1 девочка.С полным пакетом документов.чип,прививки,родословная,евро паспорт,договор купли продажи. Тел 58398123

Порода Ши-тцу

Самец/Самка Самец

Возраст 1 г(лет) 10 мес.

pays logo visa, paypal
584.02 $ USD
viber viber-1 viber-2 telegram telegram-1telegram-2telegram-3whatsapp whatsapp-1whatsapp-2whatsapp-3whatsapp-4skypeskype-1skype-2skype-3search-engine web-site web-page search-engine-1
Показать контакты
Отправить сообщение

Продавец: Yulia

Рейтинг объявления

0,0

Проголосовало: 0

Голосовать
Просмотры
  • Всего: 15017
  • Вчера: 27
  • Сегодня: 24
Shih Tzu 3 MONTHS for sale !!! 2 boys 1 girls Complete vaccines thermo chip He was born on November 18, 2018. From the purebred exhibition of parents. It has a full package of documents. Pedigree EKL. Pedigree: Father http://register.kennelliit.ee/index.php?page=dogCard&dogId=212082 mother's http://register.kennelliit.ee/index.php?page=dogCard&dogId=217904 puppies in estonia !!! Location ESTONIA +37258398123 (viber, WhatsApp)

Дополнительные параметры:

Порода собаки Ши-тцу

Самец/Самка Самец

Тип объявления Заводчик

Возраст 1 г(лет) 10 мес.

Объявление № 1350 о продаже питомца породы Ши-тцу продавца Yulia в городе Кохтла-Ярве, Эстония. У продавца Yulia 15017 просмотров, 0 отзыв(ов) и рейтинг 0 из 5. Данный пользователь добавил 1 объявлений о продаже домашних животных. Уточнить все подробности и связаться с продавцом по объявлению "Yulia" можно через Online-консультанта либо обратную связь.
обратная связь

Данная форма дает Вам возможность связаться с продавцом и уточнить у него все интересующие Вас вопросы об объявлении. Постарайтесь подробно описать ваш вопрос  для получения детального ответа.  После отправки сообщения автор получит уведомление на почту и сможет дать вам ответ в удобной для него форме.

*PetGlobals рекомендует для оперативного общения использовать встроенный чат!

Введите имя

Ваш e-mail

Текст сообщения

Доставка питомцаЕсли Вам понравился кот или собака из другой страны, его доставку в Ваш регион помогут осуществить профессиональные перевозчики. Их предложения с ценами вы можете найти в категории "Услуги - Доставка".

Покупка питомца из другой страны  давно является нормой, ведь порой стоимость или породные качества не всегда устраивают владельцев в своем регионе. Поиск идеального любимца незнает границ, а налаженая система отправки щенка или котенка лично курьером, авто, авиа, карго либо иным способом поможет в данном вопросе. 
 

Для отправки питомца за границу необходимо подготовить животное заблаговременно, а именно:

  • провести полную вакцинацию против вирусных заболеваний
  • поставить прививку против бешенства (в некоторые страны необходим дополнительный анализ антител к бешенству)
  • установить микрочип
  • получить международный серификат на выезд.
Более подробная информация о видах и нюансах  доставки в нашей статье "Правила перевоза домашних животных".

Выбери своего любимого питомца стирая границы с PetGlobals.com!

Pet Globals logo
 

Порода: Ши-тцу (Shih Tzu)

Ши-тцу (Shih Tzu)

Длинна шерсти

Размер

Здоровье

Ум и сообразительность

  • Происхождение Великобритания
  • Рост от 20-40 см
  • Вес от 3 - 6кг
  • Срок жизни 8-12 лет

Рейтинг

4,4

Проголосовало : 8

Голосовать

Хотите прикоснуться к истории Востока? Обратите внимание на Ши-тцу! Ознакомьтесь с историей этой восточной красавицы, а также с мнением специалистов о том, как следует с ней обращаться, кормить и обучать.  

обратная связь

Данная форма дает Вам возможность связаться с продавцом и уточнить у него все интересующие Вас вопросы об объявлении. Постарайтесь подробно описать ваш вопрос  для получения детального ответа.  После отправки сообщения автор получит уведомление на почту и сможет дать вам ответ в удобной для него форме.

*PetGlobals рекомендует для оперативного общения использовать встроенный чат!

Введите имя

Ваш e-mail

Текст сообщения

Похожие объявления