Dogs and puppies for sale - Sorrento

Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: Maltese dog
  • Male/Female: Male, Female
  • Age: 10 Months 24 days

Beautiful Maltese puppies Hello I am very proud and I would like to introduce you Bubu Lulu and Coco. They are healthy puppies that are filled with energy. They are being raised in a home with children. They have all vacination and microchip. They ar

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: Maltese dog
  • Male/Female: Female
  • Age: 10 Months 23 days

Beautiful Maltese puppies Hello I am very proud and I would like to introduce you Bubu Lulu and Coco. They are healthy puppies that are filled with energy. They are being raised in a home with children. They have all vacination and microchip. They ar

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: German Shepherd
  • Male/Female: Female
  • Age: 10 Months 27 days

German Shepherd Puppies A unique opportunity to obtain a high quality German Shepherd puppy from top health checked bloodlines. We have been involved with the Breed for 40 yrs and as a professional dog trainer and show judge we only breed when we wan

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: German Shepherd
  • Male/Female: Male
  • Age: 10 Months 26 days

German Shepherd Puppies A unique opportunity to obtain a high quality German Shepherd puppy from top health checked bloodlines. We have been involved with the Breed for 40 yrs and as a professional dog trainer and show judge we only breed when we wan

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: German Shepherd
  • Male/Female: Male
  • Age: 10 Months 24 days

German Shepherd Puppies A unique opportunity to obtain a high quality German Shepherd puppy from top health checked bloodlines. We have been involved with the Breed for 40 yrs and as a professional dog trainer and show judge we only breed when we wan

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: French Bulldog
  • Male/Female: Male, Female
  • Age: 10 Months 25 days

French Bulldog puppies Our girl Bella has had a beautiful litter of 8 puppies 1 girl 7 boys - amazing quality Vaccinations will be all up to date ready for when they leave Microchipped Wormed 2 weekly DWKC registered From a family home   Been around

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: French Bulldog
  • Male/Female: Female
  • Age: 10 Months 26 days

French Bulldog puppies Our girl Bella has had a beautiful litter of 8 puppies 1 girl 7 boys - amazing quality Vaccinations will be all up to date ready for when they leave Microchipped Wormed 2 weekly DWKC registered From a family home   Been around

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: French Bulldog
  • Male/Female: Male
  • Age: 10 Months 25 days

French Bulldog puppies Our girl Bella has had a beautiful litter of 8 puppies 1 girl 7 boys - amazing quality Vaccinations will be all up to date ready for when they leave Microchipped Wormed 2 weekly DWKC registered From a family home   Been around

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-29
  • Breed: French Bulldog
  • Male/Female: Female
  • Age: 10 Months 26 days

French Bulldog puppies Our girl Bella has had a beautiful litter of 8 puppies 1 girl 7 boys - amazing quality Vaccinations will be all up to date ready for when they leave Microchipped Wormed 2 weekly DWKC registered From a family home   Been around

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail
Updated on: 2021-10-28
  • Breed: French Bulldog
  • Male/Female: Female
  • Age: 10 Months 27 days

Beautiful French Bulldog Puppies for sale

Price: negotiated

Italy, Sorrento

Detail

Продажа собак и щенков - Sorrento

Сортировать по:   

Отобразить:   
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Мальтийская болонка
  • Самец/Самка: Самец, Самка
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 12 дн.

Красивые мальтийские щенки Здравствуйте, я очень горжусь и хочу представить вам Бубу Лулу и Коко. Это здоровые щенки, полные энергии. Их воспитывают в доме с детьми. У них есть все вакансии и микрочип. Они

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Мальтийская болонка
  • Самец/Самка: Самка
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 11 дн.

Красивые мальтийские щенки Здравствуйте, я очень горжусь и хочу представить вам Бубу Лулу и Коко. Это здоровые щенки, полные энергии. Их воспитывают в доме с детьми. У них есть все вакансии и микрочип. Они

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Немецкая овчарка
  • Самец/Самка: Самка
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 15 дн.

Щенки немецкой овчарки Уникальная возможность получить высококачественного щенка немецкой овчарки от лучших линий крови, проверенных на здоровье. Мы занимаемся породой уже 40 лет, и как профессиональный дрессировщик собак и выставочный судья мы разводим только тогда, когда хотим.

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Немецкая овчарка
  • Самец/Самка: Самец
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 14 дн.

Щенки немецкой овчарки Уникальная возможность получить высококачественного щенка немецкой овчарки от лучших линий крови, проверенных на здоровье. Мы занимаемся породой уже 40 лет, и как профессиональный дрессировщик собак и выставочный судья мы разводим только тогда, когда хотим.

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Немецкая овчарка
  • Самец/Самка: Самец
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 12 дн.

Щенки немецкой овчарки Уникальная возможность получить высококачественного щенка немецкой овчарки от лучших линий крови, проверенных на здоровье. Мы занимаемся породой уже 40 лет, и как профессиональный дрессировщик собак и выставочный судья мы разводим только тогда, когда хотим.

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Французский бульдог
  • Самец/Самка: Самец, Самка
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 13 дн.

Щенки французского бульдога Наша девочка Белла родила прекрасный помет из 8 щенков. 1 девочка 7 мальчиков - отличное качество Все прививки будут готовы к тому моменту, когда они уедут. Микрочип Wformed 2 еженедельно DWKC зарегистрирован Из семейного дома Была вокруг

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Французский бульдог
  • Самец/Самка: Самка
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 14 дн.

Щенки французского бульдога Наша девочка Белла родила прекрасный помет из 8 щенков. 1 девочка 7 мальчиков - отличное качество Все прививки будут готовы к тому моменту, когда они уедут. Микрочип Wformed 2 еженедельно DWKC зарегистрирован Из семейного дома Была вокруг

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Французский бульдог
  • Самец/Самка: Самец
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 13 дн.

Щенки французского бульдога Наша девочка Белла родила прекрасный помет из 8 щенков. 1 девочка 7 мальчиков - отличное качество Все прививки будут готовы к тому моменту, когда они уедут. Микрочип Wformed 2 еженедельно DWKC зарегистрирован Из семейного дома Была вокруг

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-29
  • Порода: Французский бульдог
  • Самец/Самка: Самка
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 14 дн.

Щенки французского бульдога Наша девочка Белла родила прекрасный помет из 8 щенков. 1 девочка 7 мальчиков - отличное качество Все прививки будут готовы к тому моменту, когда они уедут. Микрочип Wformed 2 еженедельно DWKC зарегистрирован Из семейного дома Была вокруг

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-10-28
  • Порода: Французский бульдог
  • Самец/Самка: Самка
  • Возраст: 9 Месяцев 15 дн.

Продаются красивые щенки французского бульдога

Цена: договорная

Италия, Sorrento

Подробнее