Dogs and puppies for sale - Гауда

Updated on: 2021-08-25
  • Breed: West Highland White Terrier
  • Male/Female: Male, Female
  • Age: 1 Years 6 Months

West Highland White Terrier puppies ready for relocation West Highland White Terrier males and females are ready for sale or good relocation to join you and your family. They are well schooled at home, they are very playful and socialized with children and

500.00 $

Netherlands, Гауда

Detail
Updated on: 2021-08-25
  • Breed: Non-pedigree Dogs
  • Male/Female: Male, Female
  • Age: 1 Years 6 Months

Beautiful stunning super miniature cockapoo Beautiful cockapoo puppies available, Mom is our beautiful show type cocker Spaniel clear by PRA / FN, She very loving laid-back personality and Great with children of other dogs. Mom and The dads are both here to

500.00 $

Netherlands, Гауда

Detail
Updated on: 2021-08-25
  • Breed: Chow Chow
  • Male/Female: Male, Female
  • Age: 1 Years 6 Months

Boston terrier puppies We are small boston terrier breeders and we are very pleased to announce that our beloved LolaBear had a successful litter with a wonderful sire named Marvin Materas This is it, who is a carrier

416.00 $

Netherlands, Гауда

Detail
Updated on: 2021-08-25
  • Breed: Chow Chow
  • Male/Female: Male, Female
  • Age: 1 Years 6 Months

Handsome male chow chow needs a new home All puppies come with a puppy bag with goodies and food. They have now everyone has undergone a medical examination and received the first vaccinations. The price of your puppy also includes the transfer of ownership through the

312.00 $

Netherlands, Гауда

Detail

Продажа собак и щенков - Гауда

Сортировать по:   

Отобразить:   
Обновлено: 2021-08-25
  • Порода: Вест-хайленд-уайт-терьер
  • Самец/Самка: Самец, Самка
  • Возраст: 1 Лет 4 Месяцев

Щенки вест-хайленд-уайт-терьера готовы к переселению Кобели и суки Вест-хайленд-уайт-терьера готовы к продаже или хорошему переселению, чтобы присоединиться к вам и вашей семье. Они хорошо обучаются дома, они очень игривы и социализированы с детьми и

500.00 $

Нидерланды, Гауда

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-08-25
  • Порода: Беспородная
  • Самец/Самка: Самец, Самка
  • Возраст: 1 Лет 4 Месяцев

Красивые потрясающие суперминиатюрные кокапу Доступны красивые щенки кокапу, Мама - наш красивый кокер шоу-типа Спаниель, ясный по PRA / FN, Она очень любящая непринужденная личность и Замечательно с детьми других собак. Мама и Папы оба здесь, чтобы

500.00 $

Нидерланды, Гауда

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-08-25
  • Порода: Чау-чау
  • Самец/Самка: Самец, Самка
  • Возраст: 1 Лет 4 Месяцев

Милые щенки бостон-терьера Мы - маленькие заводчики-любители бостонских терьеров, и мы очень рады сообщить, что у нашего любимого LolaBear был успешный помет с прекрасным производителем по имени Марвин Матерас This is it, который является носителем

416.00 $

Нидерланды, Гауда

Подробнее
Обновлено: 2021-08-25
  • Порода: Чау-чау
  • Самец/Самка: Самец, Самка
  • Возраст: 1 Лет 4 Месяцев

Красивый самец чау-чау нуждается в новом доме Все щенки идут с сумкой для щенков с вкусностями и едой. У них есть сейчас все прошли медицинский осмотр и сделали первые прививки. Цена на вашего щенка также включает передачу права собственности через п

312.00 $

Нидерланды, Гауда

Подробнее